مجالات نشاطنا

  • العقارات
    تلعب القدرة على الاتصال وترابط المعلومات دورًا هامًا في تحسين أداء المنشآت العقارية ورفع إنتاجيتها، لذلك تقدم Solutions باقة خدمات تحقق أهداف منشأتكم بجدارة، سواءً كانت فندقًا أو مكتبًا أو منشأة تجارية أو غيرها.
  • الرعاية الصحية
    انطلق مع Solutions إلى عالم من الرعاية الصحية الذكية، عبر نقل أساليب وأنظمة تشغيل منشآتك الصحية إلى ما هو أبعد، عبر حلول خلاقة كإنترنت الأشياء، والحوسبة السحابية والخدمات المدارة وغيرها.
  • الجهات الحكومية
    كجزء من التزامنا بأن نكون أحد أهم المساهمين في برنامج التحول الوطني 2030، تعاونا مع عدد من الجهات الحكومية وقمنا بتقديم حلول تقنية خلاقة لهم ساعدتهم على لعب دورهم الحيوي في البرنامج، ونطمح لتقديم المزيد مع مختلف الجهات الحكومية الأخرى.
  • التعليم
    البيئات التعليمية هي من أكثر المناطق احتايجًا وطلبًا للتطوير والحلول التقنية، لذا حرصنا في Solutions أن نصمم لها العديد من الحلول والخدمات التي تنقل العملية التعليمية إلى أبعاد جديدة من الابتكار التقني.

اخبرنا عن قطاعك

نحن على استعداد لخدمتك، فدع تقنية المعلومات وصعوباتها علينا، وتواصل معنا في أقرب وقت.

Areas of activity

  • Real Estate
    The ability to communicate and interconnect information plays an important role in improving the performance of real estate facilities and raising their productivity. Therefore, Solutions provides a package of services that achieve the goals of your facilities in a great way, whether it is a hotel, office, commercial facility or others.
  • Healthcare
    Go with Solutions to a world of smart healthcare, by moving the methods and operating systems of your health facilities further, through creative solutions such as the Internet of Things, cloud computing, Managed Services, and more.
  • Government
    As part of our commitment to be one of the most important contributors to the 2030 National Transformation Program, we cooperated with a number of government agencies and provided creative technical solutions for them that helped them play their vital role in the program, and we aspire to provide more with various other government agencies.
  • Education
    Learning environments are among the areas most in need and in demand for development and technical solutions, so we make sure on Solutions to design many services that transfer the educational process to solutions, new dimensions of technical innovation.

Tell us about your sector

We are ready to serve you, so leave the information technology and its difficulties for us and contact us soon.